maptalk.co.nz Forum   |   Links    

  Forum

Forum Home   Start New Topic   Edit Profile   Register  

Auckland Summer Series 2003/2004

Show Profile  fraser Posted: 1 October 2003, 2:10 AM  
The Auckland Summer Series is as follows. Note that there are two night events this time!

Tuesday 4/11/2003 One Tree Hill - Archery Club,Twin Oaks Dr
Tuesday 11/11/2003 Waiatarua - Towle Pl, off Grand Dr, St Johns
Tuesday 18/11/2003 Mt Eden - Tahaki Res, Mt Eden Rd
Wednesday 26/11/2003 Mt Richmond - Mt Richmond, Gt Sth Rd
Wednesday 3/12/2003 Auckland Domain - Grandstand
Thursday 11/12/2003 Churchill Park - Kinsale Rd, Glendowie
Thursday 18/12/2003 Alexander Park - Alexander Park

Tuesday 20/01/2004 Carrington - Gate 3, Carrington Rd
Tuesday 27/01/2004 Self's Farm - Tidal Rd, Papatoetoe
Tuesday 3/02/2004 Auckland Domain - Band Rotunda
Tuesday 10/02/2004 Lloyd Elsmore Park - Bells Rd off Pakuranga Highway, Pakuranga
Thursday 12/02/2004 One Tree Hill - NIGHT EVENT Manukau Rd
Tuesday 17/02/2004 Western Springs - Zoo, Motions Rd
Saturday 21/02/2004 Ambury Park - NIGHT EVENT, Ambury Rd, Mangere
Wednesday 25/02/2004 Craigavon - Portage Rd, Blockhouse Bay
Wednesday 3/03/2004 Big King - Three Kings
Thursday 11/03/2004 Mangere Mountain - Domain Rd, off Coronation Rd, Mangere
Thursday 18/03/2004 One Tree Hill - Manukau Rd


Username


Password


Register  
Message


Ruffneck Productions © Ruffneck Productions maptalk.co.nz